Walk-in clinics

Use this page to find a walk-in clinic near you. Any person eligible for a vaccination can also search for a walk-in clinic near to their location by using the national NHS vaccination finder tool.

Walk-in clinics

Visit the NHS website to check who is eligible for a booster vaccination.

New walk-in clinics will be added to this page when they are confirmed. Please check this page for the latest list of clinics.

Please also note our sites have finite supplies of vaccine which will be given to walk in patients on a first come first served basis.

If you attend a walk-in clinic, please note there may be a queue.

Please see below for our COVID vaccination walk in clinics.

DatesSiteAddress
Saturday 18th May 09:00-13:00
Monday 28th May 09:15-16:45
Thursday 30th May 09:15-16:45
Friday 31st May 09:15-16:45
Monday 3rd June 09:15-16:45
Wednesday 5th June 09:15-16:45
Friday 7th June 09:15-16:45
Monday 10th June 09:15-16:45
Wednesday 12th June 09:15-16:45
Friday 14th June 09:15-16:45
Tuesday 18th June 09:15-16:45
Wednesday 19th June 09:15-16:45
Friday 21st June 09:15-16:45
Monday 24th June 09:15-16:45
Wednesday 26th June 09:15-16:45
Thursday 27th June 09:15-16:45
Vancouver Quarter Vaccination CentreVancouver Quarter Vaccination Centre, 24 Broad St, King’s Lynn PE30 1DP
Monday 20th – Friday 24th 08:15-15:45
Tuesday 28th – Friday 31st 08:15-15:45
Tuesday 4th 08:15-15:45
Thursday 6th 08:15-15:45
QEH Vaccination CentreQEH Vaccination Centre, Gayton Rd, King’s Lynn PE30 4ET
Monday to Saturday (until 1/06/2024)
9:00-15:00
Wellbeing Hub in Castle Quarter on Level 2, at the Castle Meadow entrance, Norwich100 Castle Mdw, Norwich NR1 3DD
Every Thursday until 30/05/2024
15:30 – 19:30
Wellbeing Hub in Castle Quarter on Level 2, at the Castle Meadow entrance, Norwich100 Castle Mdw, Norwich NR1 3DD
Weekdays in May only (excluding Bank Holidays)
9:30-12:30
15:00-17:00
PharmacyExprezz, Great YarmouthPharmacyExprezz (Old Palmers Car Park)
183A King Street
Great Yarmouth
NR30 1LS
Monday – Friday
8:30-13:30
Willows Pharmacy, Downham MarketWillows Pharmacy, Downham Market Health Centre, Paradise Road, Downham Market, PE38 9JE
15/05/2024
9.30 – 14:00
Town Hall, Great YarmouthTown Hall
Hall Plain
Great Yarmouth
NR30 2QF
20/05/2024
9.30 – 14:00
Town Hall, Great YarmouthTown Hall
Hall Plain
Great Yarmouth
NR30 2QF
20/05/2024
10:00-15:00
Wellness on Wheels BusConnaught Hall Car Park, Station Rd, Attleborough NR17 2AS
31/05/2024
10:00-15:00
Wellness on Wheels BusConnaught Hall Car Park, Station Rd, Attleborough NR17 2AS
4/06/2024
9.30 – 14:00
Town Hall, Great YarmouthTown Hall
Hall Plain
Great Yarmouth
NR30 2QF
11/06/2024
9.30 – 14:00
Town Hall, Great YarmouthTown Hall
Hall Plain
Great Yarmouth
NR30 2QF

WoW bus vaccinations

The WOW bus programme is to engage with deprived communities and areas of low vaccine uptake to deliver Covid vaccinations as well as other health services e.g., NHS Health Checks and social support, DWP. There will be walk in vaccination clinics available onboard the WOW bus at a number of locations across Norfolk and Waveney.